Management Review

I’ve been using the Tena Night Super Pad and a Tena knit pant for the last two months. They are great. I haven’t had a leak – not even dampness.

The pad has a center section with an outer section quilted around it. Most nights, quilting keeps everything in the center section. When the center section gets saturated, it flows past the quilting and the outer section absorbs the overflow.

The pad is the most comfortable protection I have worn. It is less bulky between the legs than the Abena pad. The elastics at the legs are well designed. They keep it snug and contain potential leaks. As with the other pads that I have tried, it is more comfortable than any brief.

The pad is so good at keeping my skin dry that I don’t know whether it’s wet or dry until I take it off.

A satisfied customer.

One thought on “Management Review

  1. Pingback: Cloth | Bedwetting Mom

Leave a Reply

